I will take good care of it inshAllah. I am never comfortable with insurance so I may not go for it
MashALLAH
Black CG is looking Very Very SEXY.. Congratulations on your purchase.
Do wear helmet and one important thing do not modify it with after market cheap sub-standard and low quality accessories. Stock is looking Beautiful.
Congratulation upon this nice purchase. May Allah make this decision beneficial for you. Ameen
Thanks bro I will InshAllah keep it stock full time with no change at all.I always wear a Helmet that has saved my life once.Experience with the bike till now is awesome. I am feeling the difference from my previous 2007 CG
talhabinomarAmeen and thanks
Now i would sell my 2012 Red and i would buy a new one of 2012 Black. Currently out f town and dying to see my rides
Hahaha or you may get black tanki tapay as well Then you can enjoy both colors according to taste
Do share your experience here
NOT a GOOD IDEA !and USman bhai gave a Good IDea of buying Separate BLACK BODY
[QUOTE=ha125;3576917]Do share your experience here
long story shortCD 70, slipped and kabooom i guess you understand my feelings on that one
Instead of spending around 10k on extra accessories its better to get brand new BLACK HAWK
hell yea
Congrats great purchase great bike
Congrats for the new ride. I like black cg then red one.
ThumbS Up and Laam WoW Laam
Thankooooos
Thats why i bought black one this time
congrats;)
USMAN BAHI Mubarrkaaaaan