May you get your car back. Ameen! Offer some sadka so that Allah shower`s his blessings on you and your car be found soon..........
i hope you get your car back as soon as possible
We offer sadqa as well, Allah save all the peoples from such incidents....
OHHH DONT WORRY U WILL GET IT OK WE WILL PARY FOR U
[/QUOTE]
u will get ur car bak, have faith on ALLAH
thats bad yar hope u get ur back as soon as possible and in the same condition as it was when it was snatched
Yaar is ths ur car i saw it on the akbar road..near the sindh seceteriat.
Did it have a tracker my friend? You should always get a genuine tracker with anti-theft features installed in your new cars. Plus get one with anti-jamming as theres no use having a tracker if it doesn't have anti-jamming technology.
Hope you get your car back soon!
hope u get your car back........
Dude the rims look similar, the rear windows have the sticker "Premio" too, they may have removed the 1.8 part from it, changed the plates, check it out devill !
No brother, this is not my car, the back camera is fixed on the center of the rear bumper, well thankyou soo much for your effort bro thanx again......
did someone just break in the car and took it or was it at gun point
inshAllah u'll get ur car soon
may Allah save us all from such incidents Ameen
Brother, did your car (premio) recovered ?
thats so sad... may you get your car back... and may this never happen to anyone...
Hope u get your car back asap
brother ab tak tou woh baluchistan pohanch k agay sold bhi ho chuki hogi... sorry if i hurt ur feelings. but im being realistic here
may ALLAH help u