dr3ad555i wish i attend vccp show but i cant coz parts delivered next week ahhh my bad luck i am also in middle ov sum other beauties u can see them in next few days with my stang
Innocentdevil33u already charge me through sms chat
car is lookin good in black (Y)
theek hai bhai ainda forum pe comment b nahi karonga busbest of luck with the projectALLAH HAFIZ
fit hai
good going bro
XalmanThanks man sum more beauties along with comin soon so stay tuned lol
Innocentdevil33just kidding chotey man
hanzalaThanks man
yea im waitin to see the celicas ur restorin. r u restoring them to stock original or some modifications? wud love to see another V8 celica. if i have the cash sometime ill definately get another celica put in a mighty V8...
Xalmanas i talked to u on phone i love to restored them original and abt v8 i do tht but i am against alterations at all
if i had a more valued car in terms of classic then id definately keep it bone stock original. but the celica i dont mind modifying. my celica is not stock one bit. the front end is totally changed n it does looks better than original if i do say so myself but dats just my choice...waitin to see ur celicas. how long before they r done?
BOTH R READY IN MARCH
march hmmm dat means all ur projects r gonna be done pretty soon. so got any other projects lined up after these cars r done?
Leaving pk in may so no more projects
n wat abt these cars? sellin em before u go or gonna put em in storage?
not yet decided but try to keep them coz its hard to find them again
good work going on with the project(Y)
mustang wil be ready in 1st week of march inshalla work is going v fast now days Rims r decided dash is ready as well as other thing inshalla u guyz see it on road v soon
All Parts Purchased Inshallah arrived till next week right now electrical work is in progress......
You got the stuff off eBay?
You mentioned that you'd be getting a bigger V8 for the car? I would suggest not to. Try and keep the car original if possible.