She's coated with Optimum Poliseal & Collinite 845
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4872983
Oh wow! Ma sha Allah.... it is a beauty! Class! Lovely! My best wishes bro .. Enjoy the drive!
Thank You Shoaib Bhai
Latest Fuel Average & Distance Traveled MashaAllah Total distance traveled Expected Km Fuel avg.
All mileage on ACAlmost 75-80% travel is on highway, rest in the cityAlhamdulillah im totally satisfied. I used to get almost same fuel mileage from my DLX throughout last year.
Updated: 14km/lhttps://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4872983
Great average for this powerful bird...
Mash'Allah! Great car you got there. Much better than any PKDM car out there. Does its navigation unit work in Pakistan? Can you also PM its cost?
Thank you
Navigation doesn't work in Pakistan. Cant send pm, your inbox is full
Just cleared my inbox now.
great what a beauty i am seriously thinking to get one and was confused and you just blew it out that is definitely one hell of the beauty to ride MA behad mubarak
@docjunaid
Many congratulations on finding such a great car in your budget. I too am searching for a similar model, either XL or XEX but the prices vary too much and I am slightly confused. Could you kindly PM me the price you paid for this beautiful example so I have a benchmark? I would really appreciate it.
Thanks.
Thank You Sir
Thank you brother. Check you pm
MashAllah ! Congratulations. Can u plz PM me the price of this beauty ?
Thank YouCheck your pm please
AoaSir congrats on your purchase..Maa sha Allah its a real beautyCan you please pm me its cost?Regards
Thank youKindly empty your inbox, its full, can't send pm
Ok..now its empety
From 14km/l to 16km/l fuel avg on latest fuel tank fill @ 292km right now done. ( again same route, 75% highway, rest city drive, all time AC on )
MashaAllah
MashAAllah very nice car you got
Premio is great combination of power economy and comfort local cars can't compete with itInd sharing for how much you bought this car
Sent from my iPhone 6 using PW Forums mobile App
Thank YouAgreed, the whole experience of driving is at another level Check your pm plz