sheikh g cha gayee hooo
a++ & XXX all the way
@accord. Thanx Boss
bro ur ride is looking very cool MASHALLAH!!!!!!just change its trunk wid the new shape!!it will look even better!!
man bohat he alla... really awesoem....and is that g13 bolt onsand once again man great work...
@zasheikh1, splended i got ur point bro,very genius mind,love the best things about ur car is very simple and nicely done dash and ur custom candy red paint mmm simply love it
awesome (y)just loved it10/10 from my side (y)
great job man
maza agaya dekh kar. good work
cool man its chillllllllllll
Awesome man !!
Awesome Job Man!Thats one hell of a job!u just turned that crappy thang of your into a beauty!Well Done Bro "U the man for the JOB!"
WALAIKUM ASSALAM as for the thread!
Very Nice... I'm lovin it
so what speed the cars topping on?aur rpm meter kitne pr set kia hai?
Impressive! Very impressive...
@Devastator: i just hit 240 on Sharae faisal and the limiter is set to 8000. originally G13b's rev limiter is 6700 but i have installed the SSGTI stage II chip so now its hitting to 8000.
@Mannerism@OmerArshad@rusty_racer94@haq_1@Oziboy@yasinzai@daniyalahmad
Thank u all for liking my project. i didnt new that ppl would like my project this much. thanx once again.
@cloud100: yes ur right bro...
@aniq: nop it was not a bolt on engine but i had to work on 2 foundations...
Absolutely Awesome ! Work I think its Great GT work I ever see. I must say Thumbs up man but can you tell me what expenses you have had on this Project accept car prices great work yaar.