top speed vedio to send karo please
is thread k viewers kabi khatam ni honaymashAllah mashAllah
@zeeshanMASHALLAH....akhr hai bhi to aik atank group ki gari;)
awesomee yaaar!! gr8 work..
@baloch: thanx bro.@fc: do u know our group.@han1911: thanx bro.
Thanx guyz all of u...I have pasted a 3 links on page 5 and againg i am pasting it for u. do check it out...
1) YouTube - MOV03600.MPG2) YouTube - MOV03599.MPG3) YouTube - MOV03601.MPG
if sell this car in this condition then how much your demand?
and bahi is this engien can install on mehran? i want to race with HONDA Accord 2007.
and how much it will cost to build fully.
@han1911: Check ur email address... this engine cannot be installed in mehran...
i have 1 more engine for sale... any 1 interested let me know...
Tite stuff bro....
@zasheikh1
bro can you send me its topspeed vedio?
wow now that a car brother dont come in front of me coz i will steal this car from you and place it in my room will sleep in it till i die
lolz at last_looks reply
out of the world man . best khyber i have ever seen ..///superb
very nice work done..
wow great job love the new dash!
@Ammar Faiz:@Rozzzz:@Karrar:@Djyawar@LastLook: I Can asure u just can cant sleep in this car... all u would do is just drive & drive...
Thanx all of u for liking my project and also be ready for my new upcoming project tooo soon...
Buhat he aala, zabardast
Drive safe Bro
No no no i dont want anything touching this beauti nt even air
Damm you are making me cry i cant stop looking at this car you better watch out i am doing to be this cars stalker
really great show... i really loved it
guda gudawhats next