Excellent! Thank you for the offer! I would love to take a ride in that machine
One of the guys in my vicinity in Lahore used to own a UAZ which used to be parked outside his home but he has sold it. I never got a chance to see it in detail.
Excellent:)
So far the progress going good. The condition of roof was like brand new.
To give support to the roof without pillars.
This was on advice of Dr Nadeem Naeem and it really changed the movement of the roof.
Ibtidaa e modification hai rota hai kya ---- aagay aagay dekhiye hota hai kya
Very interesting progress! Waiting for more.
Today
Nice rideWould love to see this beauty in action on one of IJC event
Nice one, had less idea regarding this SUV but its seems tough & hardcore
noman bhai need some help regarding sj 410 plz ...
help required....plz send me your cell # so i can ask...
brother my cell is 0333 5119925.
I am planning to modify the dash board of my UAZ to something like these. Please recommend. A, B, C or D (the existing one) Or any other you recommend/ suggest. For that all fiber will be removed and a new steel plated dash board will be made.
B is more elegant
B looks graceful...
Sent from my HTC One using PW Forums mobile app
My vote is for D.
Sent using Curiosity's onboard communications sytem.
B is the most clean and readable in first glance, and most decent too. A comes after B. C and D are not the options for me.
This is how the existing set up looks like