Hi, sure, I am transferring it from phone to PC and will be uploading soon.
Though started trip from Hyderabad but got this random pic out of my 5000 pictures album.Ofcourse I wont post all but have to select and post them here.
So here it begins... Waiting for Baba to come at Hyderabad Bypass and having Chaaayyyee at Dhaba hotel, sorry for pic quality
Left to right Me Aftab the selfie guy, behind me at left Aijaz Bhai, in between Asad Ali and at extreme right Sajjad Akhtar (the funniest man on planet )
Once baba arrived we started journey as Me, Baba and my cousin Farhan set in Corolla and Suhail, Aijaz, Sajjad, Asad and Mehran were in other Car. Farhan bhai kept driving most journey of our car because I am rash driver and usually fail to drive decently in Pakistan . While baba slept back we kept talking about journey ahead plannings. and this happend.The first ray of Subah at Hyderabad Sukkur Highway/mototway
few more clicks Click from cultus, suhail bhai on driving seat...
somewhere at Rohri Sindh, mein shokhiyaan maarty hoye
Unknown location
Cultus in full swing
We took bath here in this Canal because there was so hot morning and sab paseeny mein hsaraaboor thy
Just entered the Punjab-Sindh border area (I think Ubaro) and all were fresh as ever.
spotted the Sohan halwa shop (I am sure not genuine halwa) at Sadiqabad highway
looking forward to see your trip's pictures (routes, rides, stays, foods, views etc) like this one
but selfies kamm hee lagaana
Great Pics...kon sa camera or mobile use kia hia "???
@andaparatha sure brother
Thanks, iPhone XR and Canon 1300D
Wonderful Aftab looking forward for your further trip pics
Nice Trip Janab. Looking forward for more.............
Very nice brother keep exploring and posting good memories with us
Nice start, waiting for further details and photos.Thanks for sharing.
Sorry again for late uploads...After few hours of travel we were in Multan city and spotted this OGDCL vehicle with Emergency Duty but I was so dumb that at first sight I read it as جنسی ڈیوٹی
In Multan we went to Mazar Sharif of Hazrat Bahaudin Zakria rrahmatullah alehe, Hazrat Shams Tabrez rahmatullah alehe and Hazrat Shah Rukan-e-Aalma rahmatullah alehe. Here are the few glimpses:
thanks for comment brother. Sure I will
InshaLLAH zaroor bhai, let me reveal this that you are the one of those who inspired me to write our memories in PW forums. Thanks for inspiration.