awesome bro (Y) visiting complete europe will be really fun , thankx bro
yups....sure wud be. well i have seen most of it but was alone then . this time gonna be with family. and the fun part is that in most of the places there is someone who is known to me somehow so not gonna be that expensive either, i mean in comparison with the trip where u pay for the lodging and food and all too. but i MUST say, u GOT to see China specially shanghai. no match (Y)
well i have seen most of it but was alone then
that sounds sweet you sure would have explored gudda gudda places
^^yeah that would be nice nd not too much expensive, yup visited china also , bcoz half business in china . i have guangzhong as well beijing
@adnan there are hell nice things to see in uk :Dbut all fun spoils bcoz of family
@ Waleed : Most of the chicks wali pics piche se kyun li hai tumne
nice pix man
Nice pics (Y)
@khanji sir jee mom dad saath the ye hi leli kafi hai , age jata to bus meri kher nhi thi @shery thankx bro @hg thankx alot bro
hmmm so any up coming import from UK ?kidding yar:D
^^^yeah one is coming soon , will be reaching port in few days
few of my rides there, though they are old pics, only one is newly captured , will post new pics of them from my bro cell
Great trip(y)
^^thankx bro
i was expecting cloudy weather but it remain sunny through out
hey, the merc in ur avator, its the same as the one in the pic u recently posted, nice rides man, ur really Lucky MashAllah!
^^yup it is sl55 komperesor , thankx alot bro , am really thankful to ALLAH ,
so i keep my finger crossed for an import hitting streets of lhr by waleed
yar INSHALLAH next yar awesome beast aye ga pakistan starting mai hi , filhal to ek truck araha for guards