Yeah anybody can visit his museum, its free of cost too.when i visited him it was empty with one security gaurd at that time.
he likes mercedes like me lolzbut i just ho[e to get these like him
so he likes benz and beetles just like........
money doesnt buy you good taste
besides those 7 (yup just 7) colourful rainbow Mercs (which he most probably bought for fun when he was young), he also has hundreds of other great cars, if you guys could really see and appreciate a bit
Nopes........... the guy just doesn't have any good taste........most of his collection looks like sh** .........
(Y)
i Think so he is the dude who has a diff coloured merc for every day of the week?BTW when it comes to Unique Oldies Where is MM(MIGHTY MEHRAN)?
SAad hummer, Mighty Mehran is not too Old....
old cars
I like the orange Chevelle. Definitely freaky, this collection is!.
Great fahad good job (Y)
@fahadgood yaar,but tell sheikh no collection without mehran is COLLECTION!!!!
^LOL
ahahahahahh apni mehro ke baat he alag hai (Y)
:o
best car i liked "VIPER"
bhai jaldi jaldi post kru yar sb
bhai , Pakwheels ka server raat main slow ho jata hain..kabhi kabhi