a reall mean machine love itcongrates
Thanks volverine
No S**t:0
Would u like sharing some details how u did it? Engine swap etc
Sent from my iPhone 4s using Tapatalk
Well I bought a half cut from bilal ganj and now u can see the result
Total cost 11.50
Ur kidding meTotal 11.50Im confused broI got mine for 11.50 2008 FL 1.0
Vitz cost me in 6.90+ 4.50 for half cut = 12 lac approximately including each and every thing like bumpers lights dashboard rear brake tube alloys meter suspension gartrey engine foundations gear etc etc
Thanks every 1
vitz in 6.90 ye Ethiopia assemble tou nie?
Ha haha nahi ....... Jdm hay paka......dhondo tu kiya nahi milta
Ops my mistake not jdm itz yaris
Bumpp....
any pic in which i can see the engine setting without twisting my neck
where in pindi did u get this done............MASHALLAH an easy and hard earned RS...........
Please make a video of 0-100, upload it on dailymotion.com and then post it here. MASHALLAH u have done a great job.
yaris? in 6.9? man.. are u sure? importing a yaris from u.k is even costly.. anyways very well done MASHALLAH.. congrats..
Nice work done...But bro u could directly import a Vitz RS in 12 lacs :S
nice project post some detailled pics of setup