bhai jan Dual AC sirf TZ maen aata hae and that is 4000cc and its duty iss quite high and 2012 ki tu aur ziada ho gi
are u sure ?
i recommend 2011 TZ
kindly also mention the Exterior & Interior Colour as that also affects the price
Mira or Mira es ?
brother now only 2013 model year can be imported from next week so ill give u estimate for 2013
2013 Model Year
L Variant
with 4 Grade in Relatively Good Condition
with Low Mileage
duty right now is near: pkr 4,04,000
due to higher $ rate @ 105.4
all other clearance charges: pkr 85,000 (passport, wharfage, do charges & local transport etc.)
car price: Yen 4,60,000
freight: Yen 1,00,000 (no extra charges for inland transport, for far off auction houses or bank charges)
cnf: Yen 5,60,000
pkr 4,98,400 (@.89 money isnt wired at official bank rates you see in newspapers or online)
total cost: pkr 9,87,400 + mycar service charges
(pm or call to know mycar service charges, basically they are less for PW members & not as less for others)
salaam
bhai jan post the auction sheet here ill try to verify even if it older than 3 months
we have access to 7 years old auction sheets alhamduLILLAAH
thanks for sharing
bhai jan time to import 2012 is over i can give you an estimate for 2013 if u want but its duty is pkr 150,000 extra
Hybrids above 1800cc are also exempted we examined the SRO
& all Brand New SUVs are also exempted
how illogical is the last part ?
used SUVs used lesser forex reserves have been charged more whereas new SUVs use more forex but no extra duty,
it only favours local assemblers.
im not sure about JNCAP Ratings give me sone time to check
jazaakALLAAH
salaam