Dear I want to verify auction sheet of Japanese vehicle Daihatsu move 2014 model but its auction sheet is 3 months and 7 days older. I can't verify it myself and need help that how can I get it verified. Its urgent because I need to close this deal tomorrow inshallah.
@naizi_x
i think u missed the 3 dents mentioned on the auction sheet
kindly see the part of the auction sheet which mentions them below
B4 * 2 & B3 * 1
it was due to body condition Grade is 3.5 D A
wassalaam
Dear Members,
Kindly Note that I will be Travelling for Hajj on 21st Aug & will return on 7th Sept, iA
Till then I will most likely not be able to reply
welcome
appreciate the thumbs up
Thanks. I asked because the picture wasn't loading.
I am hearing rumours that govenment is planning to increase duty again. So I want to know that if my car has been shipped and in btw duties are increased so i would be paying duty according to new duty structure or the old duty?
MashAllah! Please pray for all of us. Hajj Mubarak!
Need your help to verify this auction sheet please
Yes you will pay the revised duty structure when it lands on port
I think duty apply on Shipment date when your car shipped from Japan that date whatever duty is apply when your car reach at Karachi Port. So in between if duty increase you don't have to paid additional duty as your car is already shipped. I am not an expert wait for senior member for their opinion.
-RKBladeX
Hi Guys,I am selling a fresh imported 2014 model toyota passo, 2014 model. Kindly PM me if interested.
Hi
What will the price of the following vehicles?1. Toyota Vitz 1.0 2015 model grade 4 mileage 20,000 km2. Toyota Vitz 1.0 2014 model grade 4 mileage 30,000 km
regards
AoaCan you kindly tell me the price of premio 1.5 2014 2015
You will have to pay according to the duty policy your car lands on port & you file your GD !
Before it was according to the shipment date that seemed fairer !
jazaakALLAAH
alhamduLILLAAH im back & thanks to every1 in the community for their welcoming gestures !
still need to verify or done ?
Correct
@jklodhi
is right on this one.
Kindly refer to the Buy/Sell Section brother
this is an Official Brand Thread !
kindly whatsapp me @ 333-7777-945 for real time response !
PEACE