Very nice car, but I just wish he hadn't put up the AMG logo :(!
And is this the sunset club?
nice rideI saw this car today
Great car! MashaAllah.. one of my favorite Merc.
I want that cap
@ujus its an AMG package so the badge can make up for that
@HBso you have been busy,
hanif bahi wht with the cap he is wearin looks tacky the merc hes got is just a beauty did u test drive it?
Libra bhai did u by any chance take pics of NKs Skyline and Elise ?
Excellent choice and lovely Cap
Nice hat..... Guda Guda
MASHALLAH nice ride n nice topi too
awesome car...MASHALLAH!!
How comes he got the cap and we didnt. Thats not fair.
@adilyaqoobI got the Caps yesterday, Met Nadeem Khan today so gave him the 1st Cap of PW.
Caps for members will be sent after the cards are gone.We are facing problems sending cards, once the system is in Auto mode, we will start sending Caps
how much is something like that in pakistan
doesnt this guy also have a hummer?
Is he the same person who owns lots n lots of cool cars.
achi topi pehnayi hai hanif bhai nay lol.
PW Cap is not fitting good on him else is fintastic
very nice car
Slick ride