People of Gupa Village by asif saeed, on Flickr
Lower Shani Lake by asif saeed, on Flickr
Great sir ji..
Sent from my Nexus 5 using PW Forums mobile app
Gupa by asif saeed, on Flickr
Ok asif bhai great ab tabyt kesi hai ap ki?
Sent from my XT890 using PW Forums mobile app
thankx sir g i am fine now....
sir ji ye to sale kr rahe they aap?
this lake look alike chitta katha
Treeking wali sarkaar....... Chaa gaei ho tussi.
Good job (y) love your hiking travel logs.
Wow... Nice trip Asif Bhai.... waiting for more picture's....
yes its still for sale ........... i am selling D90 body with its 18-105 mm lens for 50K
well not really chitta khatta lake is like a crater lake ....... this one is fairly open........
thankx saad
agha sb ab tu thori he pics reh gai hain ........... thankx anyway..........
Yes u are rite in that manner. But my concern to water color
Sent from my QMobile Z9 using PW Forums mobile app
yes u r rite there..........
nice ,,asif bhai,,, yara pta nih kaisy time nikal laity ho,,,:D... Better luck for next time bro,,,
BTW 6000 +3500 for Naltar and lakes jeep ride is very cheap. How you got the bargain? It would be helpful if you could post numbers of drivers/agency in OP
Asif bhai..... no disappointment....next time.
It was first time with me as well when I have to return back from balakot after Eid. Had planned for a big trip crossing Deosai but it was traffic traffic and traffic and traffic jam from balakot to naran for the last two days. I turned back saying Alhumdullilah and was back home in 21 hours.
Stay blessed and keep on sharing your wonderful memories.
Sent from my SM-T700 using PW Forums mobile app
Koi baat ni Sir g, better luck next time