Very Well Done !!!!!!!
The next morning, some shots in Naran..The hotel where we stayed in NaranIt was a pleasant morning and we decided to go for a long walk along the Naran Road. One of our friend told us that there was a point called "Soch Point" which could be reached in half an hour jeep drive. So we started to go for it. Pta ni soch point aya ya nahi but hamari busss ho gai thi :(Beautiful river viewNear the river bank we found a man having river trouts. We bargained for it and purchased three pieces for Rs. 1,000.
Some shots in our wayThis is our soch point where our soch of further travel finished :D
We reached Naran at 3 pm with a lot of tiredness. Had chappal kabab in Naran Bazar and decided to go for Shogran and Siri Paye. So we packed our luggage and traveled to Shogran for night stay.No doubt, we enjoyed a lot in Naran. I mean the time spent with friends is a precious one.
pls con:
Kindly elaborate..
Very nice share of your memories is it your one and last trip or did you travel more after this trip
Thank you.. It was our first trip outside of murree and we did two more trips after it. One is shared https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/road-trips-vacations/249502-fairy-meadows-nanga-parbat-base-camp
Other is in Summer 2014 to Neelum valley Kashmir (which is yet to share) (H)
The next morning, we did breakfast in hotel in Shogran and prepared ourselves for a new destination which was Siri Paye. As planned jeep has arrived on time and we started towards Siri Paye. Some shots in Shogran
Now the start of a dangerous journey (in terms of slippery way). One thing, our jeep driver had a very good taste of old songs and we enjoyed a lot listening those (H). Some shots on the way
sorry for confusion , i want to say , please continue the thread :3
Thanx for description.. Will keep in mind next time;)
Some beautiful shots on the way to Siri PayeView of Shogran
Nice Picture's...
Thank you!!
The weather was so nice on Paye topViews of Siri from Paye top
Some shots on Paye MeadowsYeah, crows are there as well
superb Pictures...lovely...
We had party of symosas and pakoras from a dhaba at Siri.
Waiting for public transport at KewaiFor a wait of 2 hours we did not get any reasonable conveyance to drop us at Mansera or Abbottabad. Finally a van carrying wood gave us lift(Obviously for fare) And it was a nightmare to travel on that van as there were no headlights or brakes in it during a mid-way. So Allah Allah kar ke puhunchey.. And The End(H)