beautiful flowers
tried some macros
discussing, which area to explore first
Dewan-e-aam is the first
path towards it
different trees
Chaye k baad Lassi !!!
ye kesa combination hai ???
Actually there was no combination involved. Me and husnain did not have tea so we tried the lassi, other members who had tea did not have lassi.
Well Nomi bhai nice thread but you have made a mistake. Sunhonban's name is husnain. May be his nickname is sunny. Please make the correction.
Tell us when you are available and we will make a plan, because his halwa poori is the best in lahore, to me. Since that GTG I have had that halwa poori atleast 5 times.
@nomi700 & @a_n_memon88
I happened to have found a friend in Archeology department. We'll sometime plan to re-visit shahi qila and visit shalamar bagh with a proper guide who'll tell us all the details and history about different parts
That has to be a great plan. We wil try to arrange best camera and make a proper documentary with proper history about these two places. Would be an asset for pakwheels. I am up for it.
Gooda gooda. Will make a plan insha Allah
I forgot his name. Got his name 'Sunny' from his profile.
Hmm. 5 times. Or wo bhi akelay akelay:(
Bhai G! Jaldi say dokaan ka complete address bata dain
Ab to Lahore gy howy b ! saal ho gya
Good nomi bhai