Imli
what is the nick of that person?
^ what an avatar... change it.. offensive to alam ustad
Lo ji! ab is ne kia kr dia hy?
+1hahaha
ye to jb ap k name ka thread bane ga then u will know iss avatar main kia ha
bhai this is a wheels website. ppl come here to know about cars. this avatar will distract their attention :P:P:P:P:P(H) kioo alam ustad? am i right :)
What about mine avatar?
^^ this one is also distracting
tell u what, just put a pic of sunset with someone holding something in front. that will work
to me @magnitude has the best avatar
Nahi Maloom.. bus avatar yaad rehgyaa.
ur avatar is also offensive b ready for a thread against u
ur avatar is most offensiveso b readypeople visit this site for buying and selling cars not for seing mustaches
ur avatar is scary (A) so change it becoz people get affraid by seeing it
Brother tum to y thread dil pe hi ly gy ho jo hr kisi ko kh rhy ho Change your avatar,
i have no personal gauges wid alam bhai :)just see teh section of this thread humour funso just chillbw b ready for a thread against ur avatrs mustaches
No problem i am ready for a theard against my avatar's mustaches. In this way you are also ready for a theard against yours avatar's LIPS!
i m ready and i this current thread is also against my avatarso ARE u Redaaaaaay ?