Been using 195/50/15 for last 7 years now. No issues.
suspension of all suzukis wear out in a years time no matter what so doesnt matter.
No issues with milage or acceleration.
Mine since 2002. Ran on CNG from 2004-2016. I've removed the CNG kit now. Definitely for keeps.
MashaAllah Sir.If you're in Isb/RWP could you advise about the mechanic. Ya phir kamaal aap hi ka samjha jaai.
yes you can go to Zahid sb (Rayyan Autos) in Car Market I10 (where Motor Experts is). his contact is 03335112238.
Dear can u tell me what problem u found with water dropping in radiator and how u fixed it.I am facing similar problem.Also I need advice for engine oil.Possible to talk on phone?Khurram
sure. i can be contacted at 03335120067.
i found a leak in the water filling hose of the radiator and because of it the radiator cap could not tighten up properly.
had to get the upper portion of the radiator replaced with a new one. fixed the issue.
AOA Guys milage alert.
310 KM in 27 Litres. 11.5 KM/Litre MA.
Guys anyone know any trustworthy mechanic I am facing issue while driving on a bumpy or rough road it sounds like a car will break down. With same explain I went to one mechanic in (Federal B Area Block 16 Karachi) he suggested to that your steering box is retired well he changed that and again I am having same issue. Anyone who can guide me on such issues will be very helpful.
Thanks,Anas
which city are u in?
Karachi
try getting orignal suspension parts for your car.
555 is the japanese brand. do not go for SNA or any other local brand.
shocks are of gabriel the orignal ones so try finding those.
local suspension parts dont last and have other issues too.
First you ask me which city are u in? and then you are writing try getting orignal suspension parts for your car.....Bhai Mechanic pocha hai parts ka in simple wordsDoctor ka baatiaya Pharmacy ka nai baatana
I am in Islamabad
Unfortunately can not suggest a mechanic for KHI.
@yousufshaikh1989 Same issue i also faced. I tried to resolve it but after few weeks i faced same issue then i change my car & then i buy Japanese Used Car from MYKautotraders. Now! happily i use it last 6 months.
I am having same issue explained in early posts in this thread. Except that I have no understanding of the solutions explained. Can anybody suggest a good mechanic for margalla in Abbottabad.
please summarize the car condition and maintainence routine and issue details.
Thanks. The problems started a few weeks back whenever I turned on AC the car would start shaking a engine would stall. Then I stopped using AC but the pick was not like before and car would struggle even in 1st gear when driving uphill. Also the mileage was reduced. Last week on a full CNG tank the car only covered 45 KMs and there was a smell of CNG when car stopped. So I switched to petrol. Same low mileage issue persists and there is smell of petrol for like 10 seconds when car stops. One mechanic offered to change engine for 28K. I think may be engine needs overhaul but I cannot spend so much money on the car considering I might sell it in the coming months.
get your plugs cleaned and timing of the car re adjusted.
which city r u in?
Abbottabad. Got one of the plugs changed. Milleage has improved now but the mechanic said that engine might need a overhaul or replacement in near future.