somewhat looking
As expected
yes
Well i dont blame them, it does look re-painted, but thats totally because of the image resize.
Seriusly hud hogae, its just that the paint looks different on Plastic and metal (steel) what ever the door are made off.
You can see the difference with a naked eye, in a car in a Show room display, Or even out of the assembly line.
@all rear bumper is not repainted is due 2 image resizing if it was repainted the paniter would have not been this idoit 2 repanted the bumper in such maner
V.Nice. its just like Brand New... Congratss..
@Chinyoti, Illdude and lovesleeping, Thanks for the support guys, believe me, after that horrifying allegation, i called my dad from office and we took the car to Honda City sales and 2 other denter/painters and they all CLEARED the car and infact asked for mithai! =/
@abas786
Thanks a bunch bro!
bhai test drive ki humein bhi date day dein ab!
u had 2 tension ur dad and ur self just bcuz of a person says bumper is repainted
Bumper looking repainted in a picture. Keep it up, Pakistaniyat at its best...
lol panic attack at its best
Directly Come at my place anyday from SKANS. We'll take it out. But do call before comming
Yaar it scared the **** out of me
it looks like u have bought this car without checking like mark x
Yaar it is a brand new car no doubt. But still for mental satisfaction you know. And yes Mark X was a total mistake and our own relatives were involved in that mess whose friend sold his mark x to us.
yea somtimes it hapeens if u dont get mental satisfaction if ur not satasfied u will act like***** i my self had done this type of thing when my dad bought his lc i was so tensed cuz sum 1 told me the car has had majour accdent so i got checked and then i got satisfed
good luck in kicking its engine and then get safe to home
I saw you today just a hour ago in jinnah super and mashallah ur car was looking beautiful btw when did u come to islamabad?