^ Okay im jealous, im getting that indash system any day now :P, Altho didnt get the fog lights so the orignal bumper fitting isnt messed up.
Lol so you have plans of installing an LCD? But navigation and that analogue speedometer will not work. Reverse camera is something worth to have.
Bhai......... Awesome car in awesome price with awesome registration number..
ALLAH naseeb karay aur nazar e bad say bachayeee.... Ameen
Thanks bro. Same to you!
Maximum speed: 177 The beauties of a sat-nav. I am assuming you took a U-turn or switched roads or there was patchy reception and the GPS thought wow... that must have been done at a speed of at least, um 177 km/h.
Well if he found a clear patch he could have actually done that:P
Lolz not exactly. Just took the car to 177 on Motorway M2 after finding a clear patch.
Lol, LCD is some what im reluctant to, but il see wont play dvds
Analog meter, already have one, who needs two :D, Yeah, reverse camera would be great, but i wont go for reverse sensors.
Yeah, parking sensors totally destroy the looks of the bumper.
And i forgot about the analogue meters on GLi.
Getting my car serviced for PW Meet, 23rd March,2011
Getting Waxed
At the Car Show
congrats brother...drive safe...
mashaALLAHdrive safe..congrats
MashAllah !I also did the same.
^^Thanks alot for this wonderful HD picture qwerty!
You really know which details to capture (Y)
Thank You brother
Lolz, Hey Jazzy, It was nice to meet you there
@ posterLot of CongratsIts my dream car, u r lucky.