you're welcome bro...You're pretty quick...Well do keep us updated about this new vehicle like where Nexus is importing it from and stuff like this. thanx for sharing the news with us. Its indeed a great news.
@salmanasir, if i may direct u to the seventh pic, one of the dashboard. If u look between the speed o meter and the rpm meter, u will see the P,A,N,1,2,3...etc...the chances are that the colorado has auto transmission.
the colorado on display there was an automatic transmission. i think the price given to me (rs. 2,359,00) was that of the manual tranmission. the price of original chevy accessories is an additional rs. 90,000.
Can someone pease take some pictures and post them?
I'm sure alot of people want to know EXACTLY what is on offer over here.
Although i'm not that fond of toyota but Vigo is one car which looks like a monster. Vigo has a interesting shape, whereas the chevy colorado is the traditional box shaped, which chevy has been rolling out for the last few years.
If i had a choice, i would pick the fully loaded Vigo over Colorado
We need pics!!!!
spotted one of these in isb, blak coloured, will soon inshAllah post pics
@basitirfan
i think i would choose the colorado as
what r the plus points for vigo (other than looks which is a personal choice).
Nexus Auto has not updated its website neither i can see any news regarding the import of Colorado on its website.
Vigo is Gr8,
Chevelolrt dala looks with four eyes,but vigo got better looks and seems like a heavier pickup!
well u cant compare till u see it up close. go visit the dealership
Don't compare the quality of vigo with this shit! believe me it is not worth it! Toyota's reliability and standar can't be beaten.
humare damaghon mean japaniyun ka jado chalta hai
aree bhai kissi 3rd party ko ane do support karo then c how can dis kind of competion makes improvements high and sale prices down
per khitoon japani khota bhi paint ho kar aa jae to Ghora ban jata hai ghora ka zebra bhi mann len hum log
there was already one in khi...since months....dint took pics...but this time i spot i will surely take pics n post dem....the black one in khi has got huge alloy rimz
@ maliko1
totally agree with u. we should appreciate more choice rather than just be happy with what we get in pakistan. toyota makes good reliable products but then should all of us drive a corolla? last corolla i owned was a 1982 model.
@dynamicstability
are u the proud owned of a vigo? if so share your experience as u r quite confident about it.
I saw this car on my visit to Lahore...its powerful and intimidating. soild car.
the shifter is located on the steering column right side.
the chevy trucks are great trucks but ultimately TOYOTA EATS them when it comes to reliability.
WORLD performer TOYOTA !!
Lolz @ Maliko...and yeah you're quite right. (Y).
@salmanf1yeah shorts may aap kharay ho taking pix of Colorado???
Here's pic of Colorado in Karachi.
is the chevrolet colorado in pakistan RHD or LHD....cus many ppl include myself would prefer a RHD automobile.