+1 to this
New prices range will be old price + 75k to 150k
They will launch xli later in August and about booking I don't know but usually whenever a car is launched booking starts soon after the launch
New Altis Top of the Line Variant 25 - 26According to dealership Let's c kya banta hai
Paani wich madaani. This is what going on in this thread.
Is there any truth to sales tax being reduced fron 17 to 16% ?????
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Here are some pics of New Corolla as of 21 June-14 in Bangkok.
Your pictures ov the Interior Somehow make it Look Better.
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile app
It will be all clear when we will see indus version interior which will have two tone black beige
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
So far NO
Thank you
It'll be a favour if you xan dig / research more on this and apprise us again with additional info on this , if any
It may not be a relevant post here but I have decided to go for new civic and I hope I'll not regret my decision...
^you might regret posting that here. Load your guns people haha
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
How do YOU Know this? Sounds yucky Though.
I would love to have a Chocolate brown combination with either Cream or off-white and it has to be padded and soft.The light coloured areas could be coated with something, so that stains do not stay on, just need a wipe and that's it!
I'd say wait for a bit. Have a look at the new corolla. It's launching in about a month(rumors). I'm a die-hard civic fan myself, but the new corolla is starting to grow on me :3
Sent from my C2105 using PW Forums mobile app
This is North American Corolla and it looks so much better than the ugly sibling they are introducing in Pakistan & Asia in general.
Yes sir I know. the picture is taken by me at NY auto show.
You can see in depth here https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/news-articles-driver-education-safety/221065-first-actual-11th-gen-corolla-us-spec-pakwheels-here-exclusively
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/spotted-crashed-wheels/225515-11th-generation-corolla-na-version
Today i called Toyota Central Khi, the representative girl astonished me with her info. She said gli will be available at display around 25 july. She called me two days before the car shown to customer ( everybody gets advantage of this offer after registering one's phone no and name).The price of gli manual will be around 18 lakhs. And the most astonishing is that gli 1.3 auto will also be available. Every body can call and confirm my words. Toyota Central khi 021111786122.