what about the price?? did they increase it too ??
^ Not sure but I heard somewhere that it has been increased by 20k.
New Definition of facelift.the art of chroming middle strip of front grill of a car is facelift...coutesy Definition taken from paksuzuki dictionary copyrights reserved..aviatorx<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_2297855", true); </SCRIPT> the one you posted would have been much better. ammarspk<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_2299963", true); </SCRIPT> they did atleast something who would pay for the hard job and time they spent on thinking how to ruin the car..not an easy task. there should definately be an increase in the price..lol....
Add in the Newspaper:
Still not able to figure out whats the thing Executive in this LIghts and Grill Minor change, PS kept his habits of changing lights and its positions only
PakSuzuki officials meet quarterly to Plan new ways to Suck the blood.
Its goes like this :-
6 months back - Liana upgraded (and still struggling for sales)3 months back - Ravi, Bolan Head lamps changed Now - cultus is victimized
this $hit is executive style thats one hell ova joke
Waisay is ki front grill dekh kr lagta hai jaisay is ke seeng nikal aye hon
^^hahahha
Seeng nahi Moonchein @OODBALOW bhai wali talwar moonchein
HahahaI,ve seen it in person and man it was looking UGLY.
bakwas lag rahi hai ........old one was much better than this ugly .........
saw this hideousness in real today.. bogus
joke
Anyone on PW dropped almost a million bucks for a 'brand new and redesigned' Cultus yet?.
oh no this must be the truth ........... i was going on my new gli to have the navigation fitted and on the chock saw this rubish me and my father started laughing by looking at what the idiot had done to the backlights but then i saw the apf sticker and i was amazed and it struck to my mind and i said to my father that look the center light is triangular and looks guinuine throgh the build but at that time was not surebut this is the new rubbish
is this enhancing the executive style.....................................................................................................................................................................i would better sit in a mehranman this car is not worth taking to a gtg nowi mean pehle log bad mein chrome laga kar gari ko paindu banate the magar ab suzkine khud ye kam karna shooroo kar diya hai ....lol....
a freind just bought the car, i will get pics and details as soon as i can
someone ask this executive in picture to turn his neck around and have a look at the enhanced executive style
so the cultus will be around for another few years.they have changed the front grill.the tail lights and tail light middle panel.plus new stereo system.
close if repost. thanks