chrome inspired suzuki...
Majority tou lower class hai.Jiske paas demag hee na hou us paiso ka kiya faida.Who do you refer to babu loog?
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!1...pics dheknay k bad tau muje apni cultus sa nafrat shuru hogae..what they did ???? but i am sure more new buyer will attract . and most of them will belong from Gujranwala ,Gujrat etc belt....Rofl....
SUZUKI !!!!!!
Dhuk he dana...
What the? :o
Sorry to say this, P.S has ruined the decent looks of the Cultus by altering (PAINDUIZING) the rear light design. I'm sorry if my comments bother anyone but being a paindu myself, the rear lights are too painduish even for my liking. Gross!!!!
Oh, and not to mention the front grill. Looks like a mustache. A touch of Sultan Rahi perhaps?
thank God my khyber looks wayyyyyyyyyyy better than cultus!!!!!!!!!!
Will we ever learn to boycott Pak Suzuki? Here we are, living in the 21st century and are being brazenly offered rust buckets at exorbitant price tags. I would rather die of a heart attack than to see this piece of monstrosity swarming the roads of my town.
What a funny change ! LMAO !!And 853 is too much for this crap, even after paying that have to wait for them...If someone want to buy a car in sucha price tag, go for a old shape City or Vitz !!
You R Right(H)
baqwas shape...
Is se achi facelift to mechanic he de deta
is that 2011..???
Uglier than before
Weird Look
@pak suzuki..............shame on ur effort.....yukkkkhhhh.....u dnt deserve......u ppl r makin foool of urself nd us tooo........
wah....ugly
kiss Jahil Designer nay design ki hain ye lights yaar!