bump
DO you guys have any stuff available for Toyota Corolla 1986?
any stuff for 2007 lancer?
Wouldn't it be better to set up a website with info about inventory and prices? Or is there already one?
04 Vitz... anything?????do u have a backview camera??? price???
@ all yaaar app sab logo na b puch puch k had ker dii bhai k pass kuch b nahee ha sirf pencil rubber or sharpner rakhay hain inho nay kyu aisi aisi chezo k naam la rahay ho jo inho na kabhi sunay b nahee.......sorry broo but ma karta hu kharii baat or ager app k pass cheezain hain ap na thread start ki ha so u shud reply to the customers!!!
^^agree
Hmmmm,Lets see how does the "NEW" Dubai Autos fulfills its customers requirements.@New Dubai Autos Best of Luck with the business.
wat u after for your vitz yes we have universal camera for all cars and price is 2500
thanks alot
yaar aap tuo ghussa ker gaye ma na soocha ka mera sticky topic khuttam hoo chuka ha phir jab ma na pakwheelz visit kiya tuo aap bhaioon ka message aaiya thaa ais liya ma na reply kiya..... aur bro i was very busy in shop and making my website....please find us on facbook and also like our page...name is NEW DUBAI AUTOSour wesite is cuming soon......inshahallah
inshahallah website is cumming soon
Salaam bro.... Do u have projection light for honda city new model .. Plz let me know ok....
walikum aasalam...we dont have original projectors for citi 2010 but u can modifi your citi head light by putting H4 projectors i have complete kit of projectors it has parking neon ring hid kit....if you want to check please have a look at on our facebook page NEW DUBAI AUTOSregardsnew dubai autos
I am interested in getting body kit for my swift 2011 model. Do you have it in stock? If yes, what is the price?
Racing dubai also post some pics of what is available with u
yes we have swift body kit and price is 12750
walikum salam no we dont have projectors for city2010,,,,we have universal projectors which will fitt in all H4 headlight and projectors work in hi beam and lo beam
pics
www.dubaiautosisb.com