Great news,i have always been a fan of cultus especially the sound that xhaust makes.Efi means more power and better effeciencyGreat better for cng as well.
What would it have cost PakSuzuki to modify the front end?.Absolutely nothing!.They could have dipped into the Suzuki parts bin and got this!!....for the extra money they charging!!!!.....
Finally !
Cultus has beaten ALTO ! ! ! though I also hve an alto vxr
it seems like single cam and therefore, it cannot be 16 valve.
Nope. Single cam 16 valve hosakti hai! Examples ... G16B, G13BB, SOHC 16v Hondas etc
they increased prices...huh!
i still preffer Geely CK............
Ch Ch! Its like feeding people with Daal Chawal all the time and after a long time add a little bit of chantni.
Sad! I was expecting the new Swift.
Too little too late.
niceeee ...
better than 3cycle...
Bhai Log.......Suzuki ki jaan looge kya........itne paise mein itna hi milta hai.............pak suzuki ka diwaliya karana nahi hai...
i wish they introduce the new swift ...
they just need to add up power stearing and power windows ..........and even santros power stearing is harder than cultus 1
@nickatnite
well the front end of cultus looks much better than maruti esteem... i dnt thing they should change it
good going,
any idea about the engien code and ratings, from the head looks it seems to be a g10......
but where are the ADD's in the papers
grill badal kar to ya loog add laga datay ha new cultus waghara but not efi fitted no add's in papers thats strange
@majedkhan you are the FIRST person who think Suzuki's products are worth the money you end up paying
Let me introduce you to fascinating world of Cherry QQ or Geely CK or Cheverlot Joy
whaaatt...what the hell.....when i opened this topic about ""new cultus""..i was hoping to see a brand new cultus with changed interior and exterior...but guess what...only an engine change ......thats sad and pathetic....i mean i am disappointed.....
Its the same old pathetic suzuki car.
wel finaly the covers off from cultus only the change is vxr to vxri lolz+a efi brand 16 valve,but atleast ps did something not good but better.long live ps.but will it be availabale in vxli and what will be the performance of a/c and on cng and something like etc????so much questions about this car/junk.
but the engine dosen,t looks powerfull as it specify,it looks quite like ck geely engine?
yar front say bhee koe pic laynee thee and how nice is the speedometer gauges.
@Baqai: How many people do have Cherry Qs, Geelys etc. comparing to Cultuses........?? Of course they r not the best value for money but they have sell and have a strong market standing...........