salaam yaar is ka selanser kitnay tak ka mil jahay ga new ?or kya ya market main aaram se mil sakta hai ?
Looks lovely. Kaash is me Honda CG125 ka engine hota lol
@meeteebhai iska engine same as dlx hae lakin much more powerfull.
bad re-sale value
any bdy selling?
to phir sari life rotae rahna kae pakistan mae waisae bike nehee ata aisae nahee atta.then buy pathetic bike cg.basically maintaing a bike for me is not a big task all ham do llilah.
@adeel060 can u please upload a video of this bike? and how do u find its engine sound?
any chance to get this bike in sialkot?
@ Everyone. I saw this bike on the road a few days back. I was on my piaggio. I must say that the guy riding it was an expert biker or something cause the way he was penetrating the traffic was just awesome specially considering that this bike is not the traditional 70cc bike. Anyways it was fast and I mean reaaalllllyyyy fast. The sound was 90% similar to CG but the pick was just AMAZING. I watched that guy penetrate the traffic in seconds and I wondered which bike is this. I kept following him and then saw him on another signal coming from the front. Again when I saw the bike shoot from stand still I was impressed with its pick up. But yess...95K is too much. Rest I like the looks and for youngsters who want to stand out from all the rest, want to be noticed when they are in traffic and who have a sense of style....This is a good candidate <input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
hmmmm.bro kia us rider nae blue colour ka helmet pehna huwa tha??or bike red clour mae thee??
@allprice is 85k.
Yes the bike was in red color im 100% sure!!. But dont remember the blue helmet. I have a strong feeling that the helmet was blue though :p. hmmm...85 sounds a lot better. But I think they should allow a test drive or somthing cause not a lot of people have bought this bike so its not logical to spend 85K buy the bike and then ride it for the first time and find out "oohh nooo what I have I done :P". I mean its a possibility although I have good hopes but still its a big risk. Maybe they should have some sales guy join pakwheels and tell us about the bike. But keeping quite and just displaying the bike asking for 85K .... not a good strategy.<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
hmmm
yesterday i visit the market and also motorcycle plaza at rawalpindi waris khan . i saw excel there and asked the price to dealer. price is Rs.90,000 . there were only 2 excel standing one in black and 2nd in red. the dealer was not much interested in excel sale. he also have suzuki 150 . he said suzuki is best in durability bcoz suzuki engine is still in japnese hand and the rest of all r chinese. he said excel is a local brand copy of india brand . i like it soo much but 90,000 r too much. i wana buy a bike but m totally confused bcoz suzuki sales man said that suzuki is launching the new model in March 2011. they r going to install disk brakes and alloy rims but the price will be raised 15 to 20000. i dont know wat to do . should i buy a gs 150 or wait till march 2011. or should i buy honda or excell ?
Are there any official dealers for this bike in Lahore? I couldn't Google the manufacturer's website. Are they still in business?
stuning looks better than cg. but price is a little bit high for a new product. i would like to hear the sound of its muffler becoz its muffler is looking cool than storm.
Can any one tell me is this bike available in Karachi??If yes Kindly give me the dealer's Contact info
Really good shape and looks... but 95K is bit on higher side.
It is expensive considering the Honda 125 deluxe is 109,000.
Also, I don't think this bike is in production anymore. I have yet to see it anywhere.