These new rates are applicable to new bookings only and not for those who booked the cars but havnt received the cars..like me...as per Atlas' website the price at the time of delivery applies
wow good for people like me who purchased cars in 2010.I think if this type of situation continues then soon mehran would be sold for 8 lac
And back in 2007, I thought Accord for 24 lacs is unaffordable!
first toyota raises the prices and Honda always follow! but these idiots are giving the same product at a higher cost. Toyota did some cosmetic changes atleast
+1 ..now civic is fr almost 24 lacs
no guys i personally think that these prices are only for those car which will be booked on or after 26th april. and these flat 50k increase on all variant means compulsory navigation package installation in all new booking.
just my personal opinion.
This wasn't unexpected. The price increase is deplorable but whats even more worrying is that there is absolutely no shortage of buyers. People have no much money nowadays, especially those belonging to agricultural sector that they will happily buy a civic or corolla for Rs. 3,000,000 even.
u forgeting we are a poor country and our president is very pooroos ka to paoon main joti bhee nahi hoti (carpet per) he dont even have a car in his bathroom....baki aap samajdarho
[QUOTE=killervtec;2747340]Vti oriel pt + Premium + Navigation + Registeration = 2.2 million +
I purchased on 15th april vti oriel pt black with leather seats 2065+81k registration+ 95k own = Total 2250K other wise i have to wait for two month. But when i went to take del on 17th they told me the del time have increased on new booking from two month to three months maybe. I searh all the dealer of khi only one dealer had the leather version which i purchased from them.
i dont think may kabhi apni gari purchase ker sakunga halaat dekhtay huay
^^^Get a Hunda Motorcycle and call it "Gari".
I think buying new Civic at this stage, for this much price is not a wise decision. The shape and model is likely to change by end of this year. One should wait if it is possible.As for Honda lovers, they have always supported the slogan, "Mein tay Honda yi laysaan"!!
The new model will come at 2012 end and cost minimum 25 lacs. Also the current model at that time would be for 24 lacs.
2.2 Million!!!
surprised.jpg (0 Bytes)
ewing-galloway-portrait-of-surprised-man-with-hand-on-head.jpg (0 Bytes)
stock-photo-surprise-a-very-surprised-girl-close-up-of-a-young-woman-with-wind-in-her-hair-looki.jpg (0 Bytes)
stroud-surprise-300x450.jpg (0 Bytes)
surprised lady 4.png (0 Bytes)
surprised_baby_2.jpg (0 Bytes)
surprised-baby.jpg (0 Bytes)
Surprised dog.jpg (0 Bytes)
surprise-kitty.jpg (0 Bytes)
surprised (1).jpg (0 Bytes)
Thats it. No more Civic and Corolla for me. Primarily because i cannot afford any of the two anymore. Hence i have been forced not to buy any of these in protest.
Honda city @ 1,372,000 https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/automobile-news/163789-honda-city-1-372-000-a
AND IN 2007 I BOUGHT A 8 GEN CIVCI IN 16 WHICH INCLUDES regestrion +insurces and look at the price today
Like some members, I feel the same that these cars have become out of reach. One plans and then realizes that the car has become more expensive. I remember a couple of years ago, City was around 7 or 8, and that was a possibility and now with the price tag of 13+, not including registration; it has become a difficult goal for many.
Any idea how much money Honda Atlas makes on every sale?
Thts true,,,,,,, ye tu 0 meters k rates hain market main tu 11 to 12 years old models ,1997,98,99,2000 prices ko aag lagi hoi hai:(