lovely car mate
@124_wheel thx for making the avatar :>
Nice Paint Job, Cheers To The Photographer & Lovely Weather Also. Can U Kindly Tell Me About The Specification of Ur Car & Its Modification If Any Or Upgrades I Will Advice U Only One Thing " Keep Is clean " Ur 8 Will Always Rock
Sexy photography!
is it turning you on?
U r welcome bro:)
looking nice .. nice make over .. and wonderful photography .. who did it ?
its written on the title post.
awsUm look .. . Hey my 1st cOmment
zaberdUst photogaraphy.. . yaar spiderman i vil cOntact yOu for my portofolio
wow it will be awsome as if you can share some light on the engine swap the turbo we want details man details
I thought rx8s have "16 as stock. Any who, did u paint the rims? Are those S/W all season tyres?
Mash'Allah, that car looks amazing, now that you've gone for a 1JZ do you feel the balance has changed when driving?
@last_look 1jz vvti single turbo...all stock.@W203 this edition of rx8 came with bodykit and 18"s@Storm thanks sameer bhai, i don't feel much difference as i don't drive at highspeed normally, and this is the first 1jz swap in which traction control works =]
nice nice love its new look bottle green was just old and lazywhich engine it has now 1jz?
@ekdrifter i agree with you and yeah 1jz vvti single turbo.
NiCe! Good looking! Effects are rocking too!
Yeahhhhh..im horny now
and this is the first 1jz swap in which traction control works =]
Thats very interesting. Do you mind sharing details of how you got the t/c working?
C'mon now, don't hold out. Get into the details of the good stuff
And I recall your car was an A/T. Is it still an A/T? Did you mate the existing 4speed auto with the JZ? How complicated was it?