seems focal time ends lol
where are the beeeees farzam bhai
bees ? and the time wont end inshallah its for you guys since im ordering utopia series this time few woofers and comps so i have just put it for people who want to buy focal at a reasonable price just for this one week
thanks for showing interst it was a good day yesterday the week is still young
And the ones who bought focal at full price, unkay saath ziyadti nahi
which among the above are 6*9 speakers?
Pc690 ic690 690ca1
And roms bhai full price walou kai liyai bhee package hai just wait it out this week
Sir wait he tu kar rahay hain
well i m not music expertinfact i hv heard name of focal first timewhats so special abt these speakers that they are priced 2-3 times more than routine pioneer/kenwood/sony?
Really
Sent from my Galaxy Note using Tapatalk
Its same as u ask wts so special about a merc compared to toyota / honda / mitsubishi
i m asking about technical differences
Focal have a much cleaner and nicer song then the regular components. on paper the specs might look the same to people but on hearing them you will notice the difference
165a1s ot of stock now 165a1sg are available now wihch will cost u 17000 in this week
@farzamare these imported through proper channel or smuggled?
imported through proper channel sir
Thank you Farzam
Got Focal ComponentsJust installed
Simply Awesome
thanks
ill be coming to islamabad tomorrow with few orders if anyone wants to get anything let me know so i will definitely bring it with me