ALLAH Mubarak Karay@ bukshthese type of cars are safe of thefts in PAKISTAN because they are very execlusiveenjoy (Y)its twin turbo W12 6.0 liter engine right ? (H)
Mashallah,,nice ride,congratulations to u.
550 HP (Y)
@buksh
One word......AAALA!!!!
Mashallah buksh bahi ...............................speechlesssss ,WAT A BEAUTY .congrats on yet another aala purchase!!!
MASHAALLAH!!!! Congrats buksh bhai......(Y)
Congratulations !!! (Y)
Congrats superb Eid gift (y)
Yes its a 5998cc, 552 BHP Machine with 479 lb-ft of torque
6 Speed Auto Transmission
Max.Speed 312 km/h
0-100 km/h in 5.2 Seconds
simply superb!! dont have words to describe my happiness for u usmaan bhai enjoy the ride
Don't worry N20, your K24 has better 0-100 timings than this Buksh's Bentley
gr8
MASHAHALLAH ... buksh ... very pretty ride ...no offence brother ... but i will prefer MASERATTI over it any time ....but ur car rule any day brother ... awsome
@ buksh
Congrats bro!
now all you need is a black suit, sexy shades and and beatles playing in the background!
MASHALLAH Buksh bhai awesome ride (Y)
MASHALLAH, Nice ride (Y)Congrats
nice ride
Very nice ride (Y)
mashAllah superb ride bro!Allah naseeb karay aur nazr seh bachaey, ameen
must be s*x to drive it!
dats SUPER HOT!@bukhsh: sir if u dnt mind, can u tell me how much did it cost u?