Congratulations on another jewel in the chain.
That K20 being faster is so lame. Whats different is the fact that you dont have to tell anyone what this car is but for that honda......
Simply Awesome...i love it
Congrats;)
ANTT (Y)
(Y)probably the best car on PW to date...
mashAllah
mubarak ho aik aur aala car
Mashallah Buksh bhai Mubarak...This iz one awesome Machine...Perfect Eid Day...(Y)
MashAllah!!!!!! Simply amazing!! Sir ur taste in cars=(y)
how many car length gap can it give a modified honda civic? Also how much speed can it reach in 1st gear?....nice VW
Congratz buksh bhai :d(Y)
Congrats!!!!!!!!!
Congratulations buksh bhai (Y)(Y)It is really a beauty indeed. Mashallah Allah aap kay naseeb main karay. Aameen (Y)(Y)(H)
My compliments on the Flying Spur, Buksh.
Yours is the second Flying Spur I know about in Pakistan; other than a black one I've seen around Shahbaz, here in Karachi.
Any ideas about maintenance?
Fuckin A!(Y)
@bukshFantastic ride congrats bro drive safe (y) assum
@BukshCongratulations.....i guess it's it's the first flying spur??
its not a fastest production ride....
Awesome ride - Congrats!
congrats on purchasing this beast. worth every penny(Y)(Y)
mubarik ho!it,s really a nice beast indeed!i love this car(y)
buksh: wah, wah, wah, wahmaza agayaa!!! What a gorgeous ride. Mabrook, mabrook.Wishinh for more pics from abit back so as to get the whole car in view. I have seen a few around and this is a super imposing car - pics wont do it justice.