thanx all once again
i am looking for these type of rims i some knows from where i can get i will be thankfull to him
not only these rims but other too
Go look for the shops in blue area. You will find them there. Or have a look at the market in saddar. Otherwise you will have to import them.
Its toyota Auris speedometer isnt?
i have checked but unable to find
yup brother it come in auris and 20v altis
what have you done to the lights? i know they are smoked but what have u placed for the orange indicator thingy??
brother it simple hq 3m orange tint that i applied btw it looks coooler insnt it
Bro i want to buy these Number Plat frames for my car.frm where to get this pair..any help?
for sure i am always there for help these one are made by STICKER LOVER IN I-8 MARKAZ ISLAMABAD
nice masha Allah
Cool Ride ,
thanx man
if u r interested in selling ur original meter ..do pm melooking gr8
thanx for the offer pmed
Nice upgrade man,Was the outside temprature sensor also came with the new meter cluster built in or saperately installed?
thanks brother, as fas as tempurater sensor is concered it didnt came with the meter .Its on the way and will be installed after its arival Inshallah
MashAllah , looks great. meter kitnay ka hai bhai ?