still not vitz or swift
charade gti/gtxx are d best.
4 x dics breaks in 1988,power sunroofrear wiper. and dohc engines.stablity at high speedstill new swift cant catch it on drag .
Is the swift from Japan beter then Vitz ? If i have choice i should import swift or vitz ?
thanks
Vitz.
@netoneGo for vitz man..U seem to be pretty paraishaan in buying cars these days lol..Go for vitz Its good option..
Thanks atherr for noticng that i am confused lollzzz i dont want to put my hard earn money in Crap daba car thats why i am asking maybe too much
Go for swift buddy. Zero Meter, 2 years or 40,000 km warranty......
At least you will drive worry free for 2 years!
lolzz what waranty are you talking ? in paksitan the waranty they give is useless
did you even know it ?
Vitz no doubt is a good car but swift is a local car now comfort wise Vitz value for money and unsafe speed swift
i was not expecting pak suzuki to make something that good (swift) for pakistani market. I thought they always used to produce crap for pakistani market. but swift no doubt is the best car pak suzuki has produced. vitz is still a bit better. but swift is not bad.
How many of u have driven the SWIFT, i think only 1% but all of u r commenting like that all of u have SWIFT for last two or three years. First all of u drive and test it then pass comments.And for urs kind information that SWIFT is not local made in Pakistan uptill now. And airbags and rear wiper is not a matter.
Do swift parts still come from japan and its assembled here is it still like that??
i m askin cuz i heard its all local now.. Please clarify thanks...
Swift is being at Paksuzuki factory in Karachi since it's launch. The swift sold in Pakistan is not a Japanese import. The production of this model has been discontinued there.
It has both local and imported parts. Hi-tech components such as engine, transmission, etc of the Swift (similar to city, civic and corolla) are imported from Japan.
i have a vitz and my friend got a swift ,,, man suzuki ka koi standard nai buhat hi halki aur bakwas car hai swift as compare to vitz ki drive aur performance outclass hai ,,,
let the war begin
Ask the 2km guy he will explain you better
If you can deal with the head aches of a used car and able to take the risk buy a vitz. If you think you can't go buy a brand new swift it will be trouble free for like 5-6 years
Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk 2
But I dont understand when will the new Model of Swift will launch in Pakistan!! New swift since 2011 has 1.4 engine n better features! I would recommend Swift as I dont approve/recommend used imported vitz or any other vehicles!
Hahahaha Bhai jab logic na ho to mat reply kia karo
Swift is the best car made by Suzuki so far. Vitz is like toyota ka DAALAA
Ohh So you are wise enough. i can see LOL...... comparing Japenese with Pakistani swift
Why dont u compare Japanese swift vs vitz?
It would be like then bird and lion... Swift is a lion and im using it since 2010.. i have tested both cars so plzz dont waste ur energy by posting foolish comments here without any exp.....