congrats on ur new ride....!!! looks wonderful MA...m happy for u
Thnx bro.. Dunno why my car's mileage isn't good. Its 445 km's driven till now. First it gave about 9.5. but now its stuck on 10. Hope it will get better after first 1000km's.
Btw I'm disappointed with it's interior quality. I have a 2010 2.OD saloon. And that car has better seats than my Altis. Do you feel that it's rear seat is bit hard?
@immad : thanks for the detailed reply brother , ab samajh mein aaya
thanx for the wish budd,and yo...!its all coz of affection from you people:)
yar i found rear seats quite well and better than my previous r18 even.ur 2.d is comparitively old that is the reason it has soft seats,u'l get used to of it,and yes remove the plastic covers asap if you havnt til now.regarding average u'l keep on improving till 10k km's.
my pleasure chap;)
you guys want more pics of this altis?? or not?got some great shots of my 7th gen civic with this altis:)
ur car is a bit too NEW to consider the mileage bro. Mileage will settle properly after the first 2k kms.
If possible, DO change the engine oil after 2k kms. Havline formula, Mobil1 fully synthetic are good options.
kr de yaar upload. koi NO na kr de...
@immad, signature...
subha
yes bhai please post
what is the 0 to 100 time of this car?
^^^^have not done exact but i presume around 8-8.5 seconds.
can you upload a video?
^^î'l if i get time.btw u can see alot of 0-100 1.6 6speed vids on youtube.
toyota corolla 1.6 dual vvti 2011 - YouTube
8-8.5 dream on
^^^^ôye rafay...baaz aja:Pparty badalta hai?
read comments under that vid:D
it's 11 seconds! :o
^^^yeah that is,one cn never call it perfect 0-100 thts more like a joke.