@civic swap i'm facing a huge problem,cudnt get the manual gear,its isnt available,anyonr know any clue do let me know.else i'l have to swap it along auto gear
did u install the dhoc engine in ur brand new altis ??and wat about 21 inch rims ??
no no not swapping altis,swapping civic.@21's :o
Oye hoye Ma sha Allah kia bat hai immi bhai ki Nav system with Wood Panel wah ji wah is bat per DOUBLE icecream hojaye
Bring up immi bhai post B U I B P
are you importing the immobilizer?
@immad : bhai keep us posted about ur 7th gen project or make a new thread about it , thanks:)
Hey immad bro.. have my hearty felicitations... Mahslah... Altis looks super cool in white... Good choice... Keep us updated
it came along,no additional icecream:P
yes i am,let me get the car back under my usage,i'l install it.
sir i'l keep you updated,problem is that i'm badly stucked at present,no 5speed manua; gear is available,i think i'l be forced to go with auto one for the time being.(till i get manual).
thanks alot chap;)yes bro i'l for sure:)
what does it consist of? i mean the immobilizer package has what what components?
^^î dont know exactly but i presume its like an immobilizer unit+wiring+car key chip+chip analyzer etc.
@topic i noticed that there was somthing wrong with car's alignment i took it to toyota motors lahore,they fixed it for free:) yes alignment was a little out from the begining.
its there in 90% of the newly delivered cars cz in QC, they don't check the alignment of the wheels. was there in my dad's 2010 reborn, in my 2012 city as well.
btw, did u get the cabin air filter installed?
^^^nup not yet.
Masha ALLAH...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
howz the NEW TOY getting along?????
^^^new toy goes like vrooom vrooom:)