mashallah many congrats BTW go for this type of fog-lights seen on 2...3 corollas here in Islamabad hope you like it
Add smoke detail to speedo inside or make it mirror more sxc
Sent from my BlackBerry 9780 using Tapatalk
typical saudi mods haan???yes will add spice to the interior aswell:)
sir i invite you:)anytime:)
Immad your plans are superb for this car.... but before swapping engine do share the car's millege on petrol.
^^^^na na na na shariq bhai no swap over this,that engine is for my civic,this will go for stage one mods only altis i mean.
thank you so much azeem bhai,is it a complete set???i mean can i use the outer cover with daylights only???obviously with oem lense.
@all guys opinion about tyres???
MASHALLAHnice pics,lovely car fully loaded with features
but now you'll have to shift your bed in car
MashAllah Mabrook.. and i love cars in white color..
lol yes seems to be:D
thanx bro:),yes white looks pretty tempting:)
@azeemamjad bro lemme know about lights.
Masha'AllahCongrats
^^^thanx chap:)
immad bhai 201whp:eek::eek:(H).after swap it will eat prados:D
you yourself have put doubts in minds of awam u nas by taking the picture of this car with the engine for civic;)
MASHA-ALLAH ,,, looks BeautiFuL (H) , conGrAtezZ ,,...this is the only car from indus toyota, which is actually good, atleast much better than XLI/GLI and 1.8 ALTIS;)
@skill lol that is too heavy that cudnt move it from thea:D
indeed it sounds to be;) thanx lil bro:)
prado???i have plan likeTurbo EP3 Civic SI 17psi Greddy Turbo Kit - YouTubeBHT EP3 Turbo Stufe II - YouTube)