I saw something similar at a car show earlier this year and in real life it looks even better.
@RetardedBuddythanksi am also plaining to change the bumpers.. me also dont like -- but i like color as i did it with my self.
Plus i am plaiing now to color COBRA GREEN - mate army green color... very neer to black..hope you wil like that with new OEM bumpers
but this matte covering called foiling ...is so old here
now a days chrome and gold plating are ON ..!!!!! in UAe specially !
^hey thats matte ?
and thats in pak ?
it beeter to paint black mate rather wrapping
@timeless fahad, where did u get the wrap from ? is it a normal vinyl ? how much did it cost u ?
..and how did they manage to stick it on things like the door handles and side mirrors ? u mustv taken out the emblems on the trunk for that ?
That 8th gen civic rocks!!!
its not vinal...... its paint...yea compnies hai not local boy jo viynal karain gy.2nd viynal itni saaf paste nahi hoti na heat gun sy na he water pasting sy.3rd bumpers n inner doors py viynal paste nahi hoti4th vinal 1 peice mai paste nahi hoti so bht bouri lgti hy peices mai
its common sence guyz.... viynal wapring inner door.. yea bumper curves mai paste hoti hy???????????
This post will look really funny after you visit this link : https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/body-work-interior-paint-glass-appearance/106233-change-color-not-paint
It is a nice collections........
apart from all the mess.. kindly tell me OP that where from did u get these pics from i want them as ma wallpaper.. link plz or mail me these pics at fawizealot@gmail.com i will be thankful