AoaHope you all are fineHere is my recently purchase nissan march 1999 model , 2006 importI am sharing its pictures have a look and must give comments/advicesRegards
Align pics
Looks quite in decent condition, kindly do the current rotation of the pictures posted
Mods please align the pics
More pics
MASHAALLAH its in goof nick. May i knw for how much did u buy it for?
Please rotate images -- unable to rotate PC Monitor ..
In the price of Mehran
Done brother
Do inbox me the price. A friend is looking for a car in a tight budget thats y asking P.S mehran costs between 1.5 lacs till 7 lacs
Brother in new mehran priceAb 1989 ke pirce ma to ap ko ABS , Air bag , power window or twim cam EFI engine to nahi mil sakta na
Car is in great nick, just an off topic question, could these cars be sold afterwards at a fair price?? i have kept my eyes set on one too.
Belive I am getting handsome profit if I sale it now
Very nice. Considering the karachi market, Fair price of similar car would under 6.5lac?
Dont have karachi market idea
Car sold today due to some financial issues