I planned the same. But then, I realised my weaknesses. Chemistry, physics and what not. I want all A*'s this time.
Sent from my C2105 using PW Forums mobile app
Doing this since the 1st year of O'levels Though A2 is tough, but no problem! LOL last year I almost failed every test, just passed the mind-terms and mocks, the head one week before exams asked me "Beta pass to ho jaogay na?". Others who were working hard for mid-terms and mocks miserably failed to get good grades in CIE! Waisay aaj be eco ka test hua and I got 7/15!
bhai aisa talent God gifted hota hai ya koi khaas technique hai ? plz do share
Got my pk studies paper rechecked... Went from C to A
I have to do the same , unfair checking
Congratulations!
thankyou
Congrats!
God Gifted hota ha bhai!
Does the grade usually goes up by rechecking? like how much percentage chance is it there that one can get his grade upgraded by recheck?
My marks got increased by 11 and theres a slight chance your grade goes up
The rechecking of two of my subjects is in process. Ab deikho agay kya hota hai
Hmm I see
Best of luck!
I am also doing O Levels from Roots School, GT road branch, in front of Toyota Sawan Motors. Was at Army Public School, Fort Rd, Rawalpindi.
Any update
have not seen this happen in my olevel session at least
Rockport BPOWe are now Hiring!US based Auto Insurance project, attractive salary packages offered. We need you to be a part of growth.https://www.facebook.com/rockportBPO
It's almost that time of the year again Best of luck Gentlemen!