Bumping....
Yes it does. Just plug it in, pair the bluetooth with your mobile and launch Torque Pro and connect the app to it. Don't expect the OBD II to connect with your navigation though, because Civic X navigation is based on ancient version of Android.
You have to add custom stringATIB96\nATIIA13\nATSH8113F1\nATSP4\nATSW00
Bro can u help me with it my connect to device but doesn't connect to ecu
It's very simple. I will guide you with screenshot. I have same model corolla and successfully using Torque Pro
First click on the profile (in my case it's corolla) and then click on pen button to edit
Now scroll down and click on advance settings.
Then paste this string:
ATIB96\nATIIA13\nATSH8113F1\nATSP4\nATSW00
In the very advance field like this:
Then click on save.
Also motordata obd works without any special configuration but it has limited features in the free version
Leave it on Automatic
Thanx hassan bahi ye sari configuration kar k then conect karon ya conect kar k configuration karon
Ye configuration ker lein phir connect kerain ignition on ker k ya engine start ker k
Acha hassan bahi jab ye configuration karta hon tab adopter error count ziyada hota 11 fault thak or jab ye configuration k baghir wo zero retha hay its mean adopter karab tho nai hay
Jazak Allah hassan bahi meray khayal say ap k tawasud say ye maloom howa k adopter faulty hay.
Ye gadi k ecu mai kohe masla tho creat nai karay ga na
Adapter ki picture bhejein
String dalnay k baad bhi nahi howa?
Nai string dalany k bad adoptar error count ziyada hota jatha hay jasay pic mai twenty hay
And jab string nai dalon tho ye adopter error count zero retha hay and ok tick nisha hota hay string k bad ye error ziyada hota jatha hay
What u say there is problem in adopter ye kohe or setting b change karni hogi