181/9 now
184 all out......now only r prayers can work...lets hope for the best!!!!
Another upset on the cards.This world cup seems a bit fishy.
184 should be enough "hopefully".
1 more to go .... Go Pakistan ......
Yesss We Wonnnn Again Alhamdulillah
Pakistan Won.Pakistan vs Canada Final ScorecardPakistan 184/10 in 43 oversCanada 138/10 in 42.5 overs
Afridi won it on its own Alhamdulillah
ALLAH ka shukar hai we won, loved the fight between gul, shazad and Balaji Rao, it was funny:D
indian aur pakistani jahan bhi hon fight zaror karein *** hahaha. well done pakistan cricket team. and cricket we love u(pakistani only )
what were they saying? i was watching over internet and it started flickering at the very moment
what do u expect..?? they were sharing some nice thoughts about each other's mothers and sisters..!! damn live match should have some censoring.
Loved When Gul hit The Ball on His Body And That Stare was fun to watch and the last slower ball field set for short ball and bowled a slower one ...
^^^that is what happens when you understand each others language, couldn't hear what shahzad was saying, gul's bouncer was good at that moment.
good news...
Any video about it ?I was busy playing carrom board with my friend
^^^not yet, they will come up by tomorrow, anyone finds it post it in this thread it will be fun to watch it again:)
Here is one of the video .... just the one ball . gul vs balaji
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SX06hGlpwnk
haha
Hahaha. I want to see more