Chexk my.post sir inazuma recieved and sold... Hope to see more stuff
Sent from my GT-I9100 using PW Forums mobile app
For people who are comparing gli and corollas, gli is a family sedan car and hayabusa is a super heavy bike. And apart from that how fast can gli go? Let's just say 200 kph and now compare it with the top speed of hayabusa, 360kph( I think so). And then it is imported too so I think price is reasonable. Because no one will buy hayabusa for family, one will buy it for the lust of speed.. @digitalmohsin
if this is huge, what do think of Intruder m1800
http://www.suzukimotorcycle.co.in/Intruderprice.aspx
Isnt that Cruelly Yummy to see a monster standing in its all swagger ...
apart from all other stuff, launch of these bikes is a proof that per capita income in this country is rising. thats why ps has launched these bikes because they think that they can sell a good number of these bikes to break even in one or two years.
for me INTRUDER is more Eye Catchy compared to Inazuma and Hyabusa.
Digital bhai, this only means that the divide between rich and poor is increasing, rich are getting richer.
Sent from my HTC Vision using PW Forums mobile app
like it
That Blade style rims along with Giant discs ..................
one will buy hayabusa for speed and engine swap q k hayabusa ka engine bahaut ziada powerful hai mut bhulo k busa 3 say km main 99 km/h jati hai aur top speed (agr restricted na ho to) 330 say bhi ziada. vaysay factory limited 301 hai
@9900gt lol do you seriously think that one will buy hayabusa and swap the engine l??? Hahaha Sent from my R800i using Tapatalk 2
i dont think
He shouldn't be here.....just check what he has written.
Sent from my R800i using PW Forums mobile app
:-!
Amazing Guy
matlab?
q aisa kiya likhdia dont take it personally
I serious doubt your per-capita statistics..The unemployment rate is the highest wrt past years..Less job opportunities and more sifarish stuff..Many able graduates are leaving country as they get better job opportunities overseas.
an economist said if you want to see the rising per capita income of a country just count no. of McDonalds in that country.if people around you are unemployed doesn't mean whole Pakistan is unemployed. Pakistan still has less unemployment than India and china let alone Europe where unemployment is 15%.
Big Maconomics: How McDonald's Explains the World - Derek Thompson - The Atlantic