No, I'll now apply for UBL internet wiz card.
A question for UBL Internet Wiz Card Users:
On ubl website charges, there is written annual atm insurance fee of 1000Rs (optional) for ubl internet wiz card. What is that? Is it annual fee like mcb lite or any thing else?I already own two debit cards and they charge annual fee so I don't want another annual fee card. Kindly clear this about internet wiz card. Thanks.
No there are no such charges only exchange rate of 3.7% like doller is charged at 111.59 nowadays
Sent from my Note3 using Tapatalk
Thanks. All I need is to apply, get an internet wiz card and start using it, any other activation form etc is not needed? And what is your reload procedure?
Bro as i have told you earlier that only one of my orders was lost and that was china post registered and was trackable but never reached me, i waited for about 2.5 months and then asked for refund which seller gave me promptly...i get my packages in 25 days on average...some come in 12,13 days and some takes around 30 days to reach...many of them were seller's or aliexpress standard shipping but most of them were china post registered airmail
Sent from my iPhone 6 using PW Forums
Yes! For activation you have to call their CSR , and reload method is a bit problematic you will have to go to the bank each and fill the form to deposit ur money but card is a real facility
Thank you very much. I guess that between debit, lite and wiz, the wiz is the best option for me. Thanks again for your help.
Yes I do have MCB lite, wiz and payoneer but wiz card is good and easy to use on aliexpress... Now need someone to help me create alipay account [emoji41]
There will be an escalate dispute button, you can use that too.... if it hasn't arrived in 90 days, it's as good as lost...
if the seller has extended the purchase protection, closing dispute will do NO harm to you. you can open it again later.
Zubair bhai I think 90 days are enough... And I don't know why all my orders are getting lost contacting the post office is useless I guess bcoz 90% orders are without tracking... Google AdSense pin letter also lost 3 times [emoji20]
After some research i have decided to buy chuwi hi8 tablet from banggood instead of aliexpress
Dear i was going to get the mcb lite card, but here i saw your opinion.. What should i do? Which one is best in payment on aliexpress and yes the cheapest too lite card or wiz card? I hear that lite card is cheapest on online shopping? Plz guyz help me which one i own?
You are right, if 60 days passes by, I assume my stuff to be lost. But just as a good gesture to the seller, I extend it till they by themselves ask me to have a refund or resend
40% of my orders are also lost,....
I use Payoneer Card, it works just like a charm...
Zubair bhai, will you plz guide me about payoneer card? How to get and what about the percentage? Is it cheap than wiz and lite?
Wiz internet charge 3.7% of the total value , while MCB lite charges around 1200 annually and 2.5% visa charges on total value... Forget about payoneer that's expensive
Bhai do u use lite card on aliexp? Is it smooth? Or having any prob
It's a Dollar Based PrePaid Master Card.About 30$ per Year Card Charges.No Charges on online shopping, if you withdraw via ATM, there are 3.15$ per transaction.
How you load money ($) in to the account? Get online payments via freelancing or ask buy dollars from other Payoneer Account Holder.
load.payoneer.com
That may be a mode of payment using payoneer.