Yeh kiss liye hai aap k foot waterproff nahi hain kya?
I am paying USD dollars
These r shoe covers for rain.I will use them on bike tours
i have activated my card.please tell me is there any import or custom duty on these items?or which items can be bought without custom duty
Depends on price of products or any prohibited item
Brother price of product?whats the price range for which there is no custom duty?
Well I am not sure but I purchased once DSLR Camera costs USD 800 it cost me much tax and duty USD 500 Aprox so better not to order expensive products more then USD 300 or even if you are ordering then ask seller to mark price under USD 100 or even less to avoid taxes
It has been mentioned in this thread that there is no tax if the product is marked as a gift or a sample.
Sent using Curiosity's onboard communications sytem.
A gift of USD 800 will have tax for sure so only writing gift is not enough value do matter
In my opinion it doesn't matter if it says gift or not. If it is a dutiable item, customs will charge duty on it regardless of the fact whether it is marked as gift or not.
Gift has a policy to be receive from out of country and if it is not much valuable then there would not be a duty like I bought camera DSLR Canon D60 with all accessories price was written first USD$800 then I bring new invoice USD200 as everybody knows item is not USD200 costs so they charge almost 100% duty on USD200 which was approx USD150 I have paid to them so better not to buy such expensive things online, in case if you want to buy then first check seller agreed on low price mention then mention as gift via any scheme and then have tie up in GPO with guys as they are only people who are making problems.
Haji Zubair Sidhu....in GPO Lahore can sell his mother on money, when you will offer him anything as money he will be ready to help as he demanded bribe from me front of all his people in office and everybody who was coming in GPO Lahore custom branch was having a pre ready bribe in his hand to get his package to be clear.
In Russia packets are coming after 35 to 50 days but when I book in Pakistan it comes in 15 days maxim... What a service even Russia is close to China
Placed 7 more orders today.Lets c
Depends on where you are in Russia. The sheer size of Russia and China could potentially make the physical distance between product source and destination, thousands of miles.
Urmaqi International Airport is near to Russia boarder area but I am living centre of Russia so it is taking time and then this is a village, but 50 to 60 days waiting is very difficult, I placed order on 2,d December and today is 24 january.
Did you receive this watch, how does this look in actual as compared to shown in pic at Aliexpress website
I have orderd this and did not yet get it, but else I have got almost 15 watches from there and all leather belt watch are good enough but watch with steel chain were not in good quality
Singapore post trackable if parcell arrive in pakistan on pakpost?
Www.17track.com