denso ik16 or ngk laser iridiums
whats the number of NGK irdium plugs ..?...1500 ones...?
those r platinums, ngk g-power platinums
bump
aoa jz
Do you have NGK BPR6EIX irridium? if yes what will be the cost of three(if possible)
Is it recommended for suzuki swift G-10?
If all is yes, how can I get them from you?
Walikum Aslamive got bKr6eix-11 but those are not recomended for ur car,i asume ur car is carby?for that use ngk platinums bpr5egp
BPR6EIX are 6 heat range plugs which are not recomended for ur car
^^Yes its carby 1.0L Swift G-10How much NGK Platinums BPR5EGP (3 No's) gonna cost me ...?and how get them from you?
thankx
u wil get a set of 4 plugs (seal packed) for details give me ur cell num or just text me @ 0323-4222772
@jz, whats the curent market for ik-20s, including delivery in karachi
Thanks for a prompt reply,
ur welcome
@jzwhere are my platinums ?? check out ur account. i sent the money today....and make sure u TCS them today to me. ..u r and mine repute is on the line man
ul get em by tomorrow afternoon inshAllah ,il send them today,not to worry,chil marain Waleed bhai dont wory for the repute bro,i leave that to Allah
meri apnee car kay liyay hotay to chill hee maarta laalay. u know i dont own a cultus...rite
i know ur getin em for ur friend,nothing to worry about,ma hoon na
need plugs to increase perfomance on cng and petrol for corola xli 06..which one suits more??price??
ngk platinums bkr6for 1.6k