Mod Edit: no commercial addresses please.
I would have loved to come there but I was wandering in the samanabad car market with a friend :(. We were searching for a car but couldn't find a reasonable car.
I hope to come next time inshaAllah.
its the same for Suzuki Liana Rxi M13a engine, is it?please quote the price of platinums and category as well!thanx!its on FF cng consider that too!
oem plugs for m13a are denso ik20platinums ngk bkr5egp r for 1.6k
@jz
my car is loving the iridium n intake
major major improvement,
plus i got a very nice location for the air filter so its suckin on sum cold air
i say 10/20 difference from previous
sweeet post some pix here
Thanx alot, really helpfull!please confirm, is it 5egp or 6egp for economy?
and for a camry 2005 2.4L solely for performance?
ur welcome bro ,
5egp for economyfor camrys 2AZ-FE engine.denso sk20r11 of ik20 in ngk u can use IFR6T11 or BKR6EIX-11
thanx again!fyi m a noob and like to eat brains alot! you just mentioned 2 from each brand, now can you further sort out them to 1 for the "Performance" Only, "Not economy" ? (A)
anything for 4A-FE?
denso ik20 is better,u can buy em with eyes closed for feedback check previous pages
Checked Already thanx alot!will tell about performance once done!
sure
AOA jz bhai
what would u recommend for an 04 civic on cng?
walikum asalam,denso ik20 is recomended for honda d series engines
thanx for the info..how much time will u need to arrange them?
ur welcome,tere for 4.6k bro
i was asking about the time ull need to arrange these:-) as in how many days
tere wit me,u can collect em on monday evening a bit busy before tat
hi bro.... kindly tell me which is yhe best suitable for CIVIC-EXI 2005, and other is Vitz 2006........
kindly tell me the prices and model no. so i can proceed...
Best Regards.