i knew it was u from ur nick lol im good boi,u tell how u doin?kahan gum ha aaj kal?
@ jZ Bro U did not Mention price of Bosche WR78S Plug set as well as Denso W16WX-UT price.
bro i emalied u the prices,wr78s would cost u 1.6k n i didnt find denso w16wx-ut wr78s r Not suggested for ur car,u can get bosche super 4 (4 tips)
boshce wr78's
revised prices
denso irisium 4.3k
ngk laser 3.8k
bosch 4tip 1.6k
ngk platinum 1.2k
yo bro @ jz
Can Denso IW16 plugs be arranged and how much would they cost.Just inquiring BTW.
Might be interested later on.
Would appreciate a reply.regards
iw16 will cost u 5k,will b arranged on orders only
Bro
which plugs do u suggest for Honda 96 VTI ...what they cost and what overall impact they will make on my ride..I mean money Vs value
^^^u can get denso laser iridiums cost 3.8kbetter performance,beter accelerationplug life:60,000 km^^^
which plug wuld give best acceleration for civic Exi 2005-6
denso ik20
bhai which r best for mark x ?
ik20
@ JZ............bro can u arrange Iridium tough VK 16 or Iridium race IK 01 ? sent you an sms also.
replied
bhai i want ik20... if u think these r best for markx 250g...reply wid pic plz..
there u go
dear JZ; kindly guide me which is the best and most suitable for my altis 2009. also share u r info that do the change in spark plugs have some negative effect...
bro ik16 r recomended fotr 1zzfe (1.8 altis engine) there is NO negative impact as these plugs r recomended for this engine by OEM
jz; thanks buddy for the update; i dont know about these plugs are they single tip or 4 tip plugs; secondly what is the way of ordering those plugs and wat is the cost of 4 plugs as i will change them