which engine code?E07Z or P07A(i-DSI) or P07A(SOHC?i-DSI,T/C) ?
ZFR5F-11(NGK)KJ16CR-L11(DENSO)
Can you share the prices of these if you have them?
dear advice me plugs n wire set for khyber 98 n liana sports 07 .. khyber is totally on petrol.liana is partially on cng. mostly on petrol..pm me plz.
A slam o alikum,I hope Ur doing good for Khyber u can use NGK bpr6egp or 5egp Liana u can use den so ik20 or NGK bkr6eix11,as for wires u can use NGK wires
I don't have these but what is the application so i can suggest u a substitute
one of the substitutes for ZFR5F-11 is denso ik16,i can give that to you. Alternative spark plugs for NGK ZFR5F-11
its p07a idsi honda life 2008 plz suggest plugs and do pm me the price thanx
Dear JZ! I need irridium plugs for PKDM swift in Islamabad. Can u tell me the price and can u send me at Islamabad?
the oem isnt available but substitute to oem is available,details pmd.
pmd bro.
@jz Sir any possibility of an NGK CR7HIX iridium performance plug for 2 wheels..If not can it be sourced from any accessory shop here in islamabad?
contact yuccaf @ 03237666673
Plugs for all sorts of bikes available
Price for NGK IX Iridium bcpr6eix
AOA
KINDLY TELL ME WHICH PERFORMANCE PLUGE IS SUITABLE FOR ALTO VXR CABY AND ALSO MENSION ITS PRICE
jazakALLAH
some one called me after reading this thread n had no manners how to talk,n later on threatened me to ban me,who ever u are if u have the balls ban me if u can i dare you.
Sir g any chance for this plugs?
DENSO SXU22HPR9
Or
NGK ILKR7D9
wts the application?i mightnot have these but i can arrange substitutes.
its Company recommended Iridium Plugs for Daihatsu Move
none of the two is available brohowever leme check for the substitute.
Its 2007 CVT Auto and engine # is KF-A13.....